RSS
21 Jul 2019

Resultados 2019 IFBB Los Angeles Pro

Author: xosmar | Filed under: Resultados

Figure

1ª Karina Grau
2ª Martina Yabekova
3ª Tiffani Lapoint
4ª Ericka J Morales Morgan
5ª Dora Rodrigues
6ª Stacy Fujarski
7ª Devone Martin
8ª Shelace Shoemaker
9ª Stacey Cummings
10ª Osiris Trumpe
11ª Saryta Pandora
12ª Inna Wyatt
13ª Cara Davis
14ª Carie Bradshaw
16ª Avis Evans
16ª Edith Davis
16ª Elise Verkuilen
16ª Heidi Larson
16ª Karrie Kalbach
16ª Lisa Nguyen Johnson
16ª Lori Penn
16ª Maria Sharp
16ª May Strickland
16ª Rachel Killam
16ª Renae Wegner
16ª Robin Payton
16ª Satice Rigsby

Figure Masters +40

1ª Saryta Pandora
2ª Lori Penn
3ª Edith Davis
4ª Karrie Kalbach
5ª Maria Sharp
6ª Heidi Larson
7ª Stacie Gladwell
8ª May Strickland
9ª Robin Payton
10ª Elise Verkuilen
11ª Lisa Nguyen Johnson
12ª Renae Wegner
13ª Edith Driver

View this post on Instagram

💥COVERAGE OF THE NPC/IFBB LOS ANGELES CHAMPIONSHIPS💥 – 🏆FINALS/AWARDS🏆 IFBB PRO FIGURE 1: Karina Grau 2: Martina Yabekova 3: Tiffani Lapoint 4: Ericka Morales Morgan 5: Dora Rodrigues – ❗️We would like to recognize and thank our incredible sponsors for their tremendous support! 🙏🙌 – 🏆 TITLE SPONSOR FOR THIS EVENT: Global Formulas @globalformulas ▪️GNC @gnclivewell ▪️Limitless @888limitless ▪️Unique Life Boost @uniquelifeboost ▪️Redcon1 @redcon1 ▪️Flower of Life CBD @floweroflifecbd ▪️Toxic Angelz Bikinis @toxicangelzbikinis ▪️Lipoxyderm @lipoxyderm ▪️Fitwell Skincare @fitwellskincare ▪️Body By O @bodybyo ▪️Tan Masters @tanmasters ▪️MuscleEgg @muscleegg ▪️Team FFLEX @teamfflex ▪️Physique Inc. @physiqueinc ▪️Urban Nutrition @urbannutritioncenter ▪️ThaiNamic @thainamic_bodywork ▪️RistLok @ristlok ▪️Sexy Strong @s3xystrong ▪️Team MPower @teammpower ▪️619 Muscle @619muscle ▪️TeamN10sity @teamn10sity ▪️JYM Supplements @jymsupps ▪️How Sweet to Cheat @howsweettocheat ▪️Pure Meal Prep SD @puremealprepsd ◾️Handsome Muscle @handsomemuscle ▪️Team A to F @teama2f ▪️Cutz @_cutz_ ▪️Pro Fit Sure @profitnesssure ▪️The X Bands @thexbands ▪️DNA @dnasportsnutrition ▪️Metroflex Oceanside @metroflex_oceanside ▪️ Michelle’s Magic Morsels @mmmanm2

A post shared by Jon Lindsay’s Musclecontest (@musclecontest) on

Karina Grau

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

¿Algún comentario o opinión al respecto de esta entrada? Mándamela a twitter  o escríbeme un mensaje por Facebook. ¡Nos vemos allí!