RSS
31 Mar 2019

Resultados 2019 IFBB San Diego Pro

Author: xosmar | Filed under: Resultados

Bikini

1ª Mahsa Akbarimehr
2ª Ashley Puida
3ª Kim Gutierrez
4ª Stephanie Fierro
5ª Kerryne Henich
6ª Adelle Rogers
7ª Amanda Larsson
8ª Michelle Hurst
9ª Nicole Johnson
10ª Claire Lehndorf
11ª Jessica DaCosta
12ª Caroline Chow

View this post on Instagram

💥COVERAGE OF THE NPC/IFBB SAN DIEGO CHAMPIONSHIPS!💥 – 🏆FINALS/AWARDS🏆 – CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR TOP 5! 1: Mahsa Akbarimehr 2: Ashley Puida 3: Kim Gutierrez 4: Stephanie Fierro 5: Kerryne Henich – • Mahsa Akbarimehr @mahsa_ifbbpro • Stephanie Fierro @stephaniefierro • Michelle Hurst @michelleifbbpro • Ashley Puida @ashleypuida • Caroline Chow @carolineifbbpro • Nicole Johnson @ifbbnicolejohnson • Adelle Rogers @adelle_louann • Jessica Da Costa @jessatsoc • Kerryne Henich @kerrynehenich • Claire Lehndorf @clairemlehndorf • Kim Gutierrez @kimybikinifitness – ❗️We would like to recognize and thank our incredible sponsors for their tremendous support! 🙏🙌 – 🏆 TITLE SPONSOR FOR THIS EVENT: Global Formulas @globalformulas ▪️Unique Life Boost @uniquelifeboost ▪️Flower of Life CBD @floweroflifecbd ▪️RedCon1 @redcon1 ▪️Toxic Angelz Bikinis @toxicangelzbikinis ▪️Lipoxyderm @lipoxyderm ▪️Fitwell Skincare @fitwellskincare ▪️Body By O @bodybyo ▪️Tan Masters @tanmasters ▪️MuscleEgg @muscleegg ▪️Limitless @888limitless ▪️Physique Inc. @physiqueinc ▪️Urban Nutrition @urbannutritioncenter ▪️ThaiNamic @thainamic_bodywork ▪️How Sweet to Cheat @howsweettocheat ▪️RistLok @ristlok ▪️Sexy Strong @s3xystrong ▪️Team MPower @teammpower ▪️619 Muscle @619muscle ▪️TeamN10sity @teamn10sity ▪️JYM Supplements @jymsupps ▪️Handsome Muscle @handsomemuscle ▪️Pro Fit Sure @profitnesssure ▪️The X Bands @thexbands ▪️Team A to F @teama2f ▪️DNA @dnasportsnutrition ▪️Team Boss Bodies @teambossbodies ▪️Metroflex Oceanside @metroflex_oceanside ▪️Michelle’s Magic Morsels @mmmanm2

A post shared by Jon Lindsay’s Musclecontest (@musclecontest) on

Mahsa Akbarimehr

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

¿Algún comentario o opinión al respecto de esta entrada? Mándamela a twitter  o escríbeme un mensaje por Facebook. ¡Nos vemos allí!