RSS
10 Mar 2019

Resultados 2019 IFBB Fitworld Pro

Author: xosmar | Filed under: Resultados

Men’s Classic Physique

1º Marvin Cornejo
2º Khaled Chikhaoui
3º David Robinson
4º David Martínez Campos
5º Ali Emre
6º Kevin Wilson
7º Jamie LeRoyce
8º Charles Curtis
9º Michael Bell
10º Phillip Williams

View this post on Instagram

💥COVERAGE OF THE NPC/IFBB FITWORLD!💥 – 🏆FINALS/AWARDS🏆 IFBB PRO LEAGUE CLASSIC PHYSIQUE SHOWDOWN Congratulations to our IFBB Pro League Champion, Marvin Cornejo @cjgetbig!!! 👏👏👏 1: Marvin Cornejo 2: Khaled Chikhaoui 3: David Robinson 4: David Martinez Campos 5: Ali Emre – • Michael Bell @ifbbpro_fireman122 • David Martinez Campos • Khaled Chikhaoui @khaledoft1 • Marvin Cornejo @cjgetbig • Charles Curtis @ifbbpro_charlescurtis • Ali Emre @aliemre1971 • Jamie LeRoyce @kingleroyce • David Robinson • Philip Williams II • Kevin Wilson @kdwitthemuscle – ❗️We would like to recognize and thank our incredible sponsors for their tremendous support! 🙏🙌 – 🏆 TITLE SPONSOR FOR THIS EVENT: Global Formulas @globalformulas ▪️GNC @gnclivewell ▪️Limitless @888limitless ▪️Unique Life Boost @uniquelifeboost ▪️Flower of Life CBD @floweroflifecbd ▪️RedCon1 @redcon1 ▪️Toxic Angelz Bikinis @toxicangelzbikinis ▪️Lipoxyderm @lipoxyderm ▪️Fitwell Skincare @fitwellskincare ▪️Body By O @bodybyo ▪️Tan Masters @tanmasters ▪️MuscleEgg @muscleegg ▪️Team FFLEX @teamfflex ▪️Physique Inc. @physiqueinc ▪️Urban Nutrition @urbannutritioncenter ▪️ThaiNamic @thainamic_bodywork ▪️How Sweet to Cheat @howsweettocheat ▪️RistLok @ristlok ▪️Sexy Strong @s3xystrong ▪️Team MPower @teammpower ▪️619 Muscle @619muscle ▪️TeamN10sity @teamn10sity ▪️JYM Supplements @jymsupps ▪️Handsome Muscle @handsomemuscle ▪️Pro Fit Sure @profitnesssure ▪️The X Bands @thexbands ▪️Team A to F @teama2f ▪️DNA @dnasportsnutrition ▪️Team Boss Bodies @teambossbodies ▪️Metroflex Oceanside @metroflex_oceanside ▪️Michelle’s Magic Morsels @mmmanm2 ▪️Tantra 444 @tantra444

A post shared by Jon Lindsay’s Musclecontest (@musclecontest) on

Marvin Cornejo

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

¿Algún comentario o opinión al respecto de esta entrada? Mándamela a twitter  o escríbeme un mensaje por Facebook. ¡Nos vemos allí!