RSS
11 Feb 2019

Resultados 2019 IFBB Legends Classic Pro

Author: xosmar | Filed under: Resultados

Bikini

1ª Kim Gutierrez
2ª Ashley Puida
3ª Hannah Ranfranz
4ª Jasmine Gonzalez
5ª Beatrizce Sanford
6ª Kerryne Henich
7ª Na’Iyma Thompson
8ª Sarah Gayden
9ª Robyn Maher
10ª Maria Acosta
11ª Janine Curiel
12ª Fernanda Lily Amaya Padilla
13 Courtney Kukoly
14ª Rachael Chiarelli
15ª Casey DeLong
16ª Charina Baker
16ª Arlene Hanson
16ª Heather McAllister
16ª Joni Lin Ortiz

View this post on Instagram

💥COVERAGE OF THE NPC/IFBB LEGENDS CLASSIC!💥 – IFBB PRO BIKINI FINALS, TOP 5: 1: Kim Gutierrez 2: Ashley Puida 3: Hannah Ranfranz 4: Jasmine Gonzalez 5: Beatrice Sanford – ❗️We would like to recognize and thank our incredible sponsors for their tremendous support! 🙏🙌 – 🏆 TITLE SPONSOR FOR THIS EVENT: Global Formulas @globalformulas ▪️Unique Life Boost @uniquelifeboost ▪️Flower of Life CBD @floweroflifecbd ▪️RedCon1 @redcon1 ▪️Toxic Angelz Bikinis @toxicangelzbikinis ▪️Lipoxyderm @lipoxyderm ▪️Fitwell Skincare @fitwellskincare ▪️Body By O @bodybyo ▪️Tan Masters @tanmasters ▪️MuscleEgg @muscleegg ▪️Limitless @888limitless ▪️Physique Inc. @physiqueinc ▪️Urban Nutrition @urbannutritioncenter ▪️ThaiNamic @thainamic_bodywork ▪️How Sweet to Cheat @howsweettocheat ▪️RistLok @ristlok ▪️Sexy Strong @s3xystrong ▪️Team MPower @teammpower ▪️619 Muscle @619muscle ▪️TeamN10sity @teamn10sity ▪️JYM Supplements @jymsupps ▪️Handsome Muscle @handsomemuscle ▪️Pro Fit Sure @profitnesssure ▪️The X Bands @thexbands ▪️Team A to F @teama2f ▪️DNA @dnasportsnutrition ▪️Team Boss Bodies @teambossbodies ▪️Metroflex Oceanside @metroflex_oceanside ▪️Michelle’s Magic Morsels @mmmanm2

A post shared by Jon Lindsay’s Musclecontest (@musclecontest) on

Top 5

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

¿Algún comentario o opinión al respecto de esta entrada? Mándamela a twitter  o escríbeme un mensaje por Facebook. ¡Nos vemos allí!